Saturday, September 10, 2005

Kanye is Forever...

The next big mash-up album to gain hype will be Lushlife's West Sounds, which is a mash-up of Kanye West tracks and the Beach Boys' Pet Sounds. You can download the album for free at

The tracklist is:

01/ All Falls Down
02/ Get Em High
03/ School Spirit
04/ Jesus Walks
05/ Two Words
06/ Breathe In Breathe Out
07/ The New Workout Plan
08/ Slow Jamz
09/ Through The Wire
10/ Diamonds


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Well done!
[url=]My homepage[/url] | [url=]Cool site[/url]

2:43 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great work!
My homepage | Please visit

2:44 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great work! |

2:44 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home